Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

harris.crystal poague

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harris.crystal poague
"Kelly is the greatest, she is aways been there and helped me and my family through total loss house fire ,and mutable changes on insurance policies, she's the best, We love the job she has done to make sure me and my family are safe and have the coverage we need."

SHEBA SHARPTON

February 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by SHEBA SHARPTON
"They're nice to you and they take your phone calls and a timely matter I like them"

Micayla Madden

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micayla Madden
"I love state farm i think you all are the best insurance people i know thank you"

William S Perkins Jr

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William S Perkins Jr
"Kelly M is awesome! I went online the night before seeking a quote and better rates. That next morning Kelly M called and closed the deal. I'm so happy I made the switch from Allstate to State Farm. State Farm need to do a commercial featuring Kelly M."

Michael Fike

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fike
"Nice friendly staff and very helpful."

Cayson’s Club

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cayson’s Club
"Had such a great experience with Kelly! She was very thorough and so nice. I made the switch from Progressive and I’m so glad that I did. State Farm is saving me a lot of money and with lower deductibles and more coverage!"

Brian Lindsey

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lindsey
"Excellent Service!"

Stephanie Berryhill

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Berryhill
"Kelly does a wonderful job taking care of our needs!"

Eric Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Davis
"Kelly Munger was a great help. She made sure I got the best price and the right coverage. It was a pleasure to talk to her. Thank you Kelly for being so courteous and professional."

Kristie Febles

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Febles
"ALWAYS polite, kind, and VERY Informative !! An extra THANK YOU to Kelly!! You guys are Greatly Appreciated!!"

Jamie brewer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie brewer
"Fast and easy!"

Stacy Woods

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Woods
"The nicest people I have ever dealt with, Kelly is a hoot but very professional."

Laree Gillespie (Googlie)

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laree Gillespie (Googlie)
"Very nice people (Cindy). Great customer service."

Robert Austin

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Austin
"Ms.Shannon is going to always find you the best deal to fit your budget Go see her if you don't want to pay for over rated insurance"

LaDarren X El-Bey

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LaDarren X El-Bey
"Tha experience is great!!! Giving money away!!! WELL😕 Guess tha over ALL you can't beat it!!! Great people!!! Thank you Namaste!!! ✌&❤"

Lacey Davis

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Davis
"Their office is very nice and very helpful in getting you the coverage you need."

Mary Hunt

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hunt
"Nice staff"

Michael Plaster

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Plaster
"I like the staff here. They are super kind and have taken care of me any time that I need anything."

Stacie Kent

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Kent
"Kelly is great! So helpful with all our needs!"

alli

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by alli
"Magnificent staff but especially Shannon Hester. Shannon has always been very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for all my insurance needs."

Edward Cole

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Cole
"Just great people. They treat you like family."

Amairaine Vazquez

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amairaine Vazquez
"Shannon is the sweetest!! She always helps me with all my insurance needs! They always give me the best rates, have never had any problems!"

Nakeva Pulley

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeva Pulley
"I absolutely love the staff at this office, Shannon has helped me on several occasions and she is always prompt, professional and friendly!!! Thank you so much!!!"

Paul Gusmus

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gusmus
"Friendly and easy to deal with staff. Always helpful when I need them."

Joey Burkhalter

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Burkhalter
"I've never had anything but 100% satisfaction with any of the ladies I've talked to"