Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Alexander

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cayson’s Club

Cayson’s Club

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience with Kelly! She was very thorough and so nice. I made the switch from Progressive and I’m so glad that I did. State Farm is saving me a lot of money and with lower deductibles and more coverage!"
Profile photo of Brian Lindsey

Brian Lindsey

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Berryhill

Stephanie Berryhill

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly does a wonderful job taking care of our needs!"
Profile photo of Eric Davis

Eric Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Munger was a great help. She made sure I got the best price and the right coverage. It was a pleasure to talk to her. Thank you Kelly for being so courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Kristie Febles

Kristie Febles

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS polite, kind, and VERY Informative !! An extra THANK YOU to Kelly!! You guys are Greatly Appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Jamie brewer

Jamie brewer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Stacy Woods

Stacy Woods

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The nicest people I have ever dealt with, Kelly is a hoot but very professional."
Profile photo of Laree Gillespie (Googlie)

Laree Gillespie (Googlie)

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people (Cindy). Great customer service."
Profile photo of Robert Austin

Robert Austin

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms.Shannon is going to always find you the best deal to fit your budget Go see her if you don't want to pay for over rated insurance"
Profile photo of LaDarren X El-Bey

LaDarren X El-Bey

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tha experience is great!!! Giving money away!!! WELL😕 Guess tha over ALL you can't beat it!!! Great people!!! Thank you Namaste!!! ✌&❤"
Profile photo of Lacey Davis

Lacey Davis

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their office is very nice and very helpful in getting you the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Mary Hunt

Mary Hunt

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice staff"
Profile photo of Michael Plaster

Michael Plaster

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I like the staff here. They are super kind and have taken care of me any time that I need anything."
Profile photo of Stacie Kent

Stacie Kent

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly is great! So helpful with all our needs!"
Profile photo of Allison Palmer

Allison Palmer

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Magnificent staff but especially Shannon Hester. Shannon has always been very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edward Cole

Edward Cole

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just great people. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Amairaine Vazquez

Amairaine Vazquez

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannon is the sweetest!! She always helps me with all my insurance needs! They always give me the best rates, have never had any problems!"
Profile photo of Nakeva Pulley

Nakeva Pulley

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the staff at this office, Shannon has helped me on several occasions and she is always prompt, professional and friendly!!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Gusmus

Paul Gusmus

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and easy to deal with staff. Always helpful when I need them."
Profile photo of Joey Burkhalter

Joey Burkhalter

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've never had anything but 100% satisfaction with any of the ladies I've talked to"
Profile photo of Susan Morris

Susan Morris

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Alexander State Farm my entire married life. I also worked for him many years ago. He & his staff go above & beyond to service their customers."
Profile photo of Tracy Hegler

Tracy Hegler

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Morgan B

Morgan B

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was having an extremely bad day and dealing (poorly) with all the fun that comes with an unexpected move from out of state. I called this office randomly to get help transferring my insurance to Alabama and I’m so glad I did. The office manager Donna was so patient and kind and worked magic to get my insurance transferred while I was sitting in the registration offices parking lot. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brad “Doughboy” Copeland

Brad “Doughboy” Copeland

February 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"I will never go back in this State Farm again"
Profile photo of Jim Barton

Jim Barton

December 10, 2018

4  out of  5
"Nice and friendly and accommodatable and have offered to help me actually lower my insurance"