Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Alexander

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Fike

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff and very helpful."

Cayson’s Club

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had such a great experience with Kelly! She was very thorough and so nice. I made the switch from Progressive and I’m so glad that I did. State Farm is saving me a lot of money and with lower deductibles and more coverage!"

Brian Lindsey

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!"

Stephanie Berryhill

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly does a wonderful job taking care of our needs!"

Eric Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Munger was a great help. She made sure I got the best price and the right coverage. It was a pleasure to talk to her. Thank you Kelly for being so courteous and professional."

Kristie Febles

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS polite, kind, and VERY Informative !! An extra THANK YOU to Kelly!! You guys are Greatly Appreciated!!"

Jamie brewer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and easy!"

Stacy Woods

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The nicest people I have ever dealt with, Kelly is a hoot but very professional."

Laree Gillespie (Googlie)

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people (Cindy). Great customer service."

Robert Austin

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms.Shannon is going to always find you the best deal to fit your budget Go see her if you don't want to pay for over rated insurance"

LaDarren X El-Bey

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tha experience is great!!! Giving money away!!! WELL😕 Guess tha over ALL you can't beat it!!! Great people!!! Thank you Namaste!!! ✌&❤"

Lacey Davis

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their office is very nice and very helpful in getting you the coverage you need."

Mary Hunt

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice staff"

Michael Plaster

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I like the staff here. They are super kind and have taken care of me any time that I need anything."

Stacie Kent

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kelly is great! So helpful with all our needs!"

alli

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Magnificent staff but especially Shannon Hester. Shannon has always been very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for all my insurance needs."

Edward Cole

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just great people. They treat you like family."

Amairaine Vazquez

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannon is the sweetest!! She always helps me with all my insurance needs! They always give me the best rates, have never had any problems!"

Nakeva Pulley

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the staff at this office, Shannon has helped me on several occasions and she is always prompt, professional and friendly!!! Thank you so much!!!"

Paul Gusmus

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and easy to deal with staff. Always helpful when I need them."

Joey Burkhalter

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've never had anything but 100% satisfaction with any of the ladies I've talked to"

Susan Morris

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bill Alexander State Farm my entire married life. I also worked for him many years ago. He & his staff go above & beyond to service their customers."

Tracy Hegler

March 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place for all your insurance needs"

Morgan L

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was having an extremely bad day and dealing (poorly) with all the fun that comes with an unexpected move from out of state. I called this office randomly to get help transferring my insurance to Alabama and I’m so glad I did. The office manager Donna was so patient and kind and worked magic to get my insurance transferred while I was sitting in the registration offices parking lot. Highly recommend."

Brad “Doughboy” Copeland

February 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"I will never go back in this State Farm again"